To content

Partner Universities

The Department of Social Sciences has agreements with the following universities

Northern Europe

  • Kuopio, Finland, University of Eastern Finland
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Trondheim, Norway

Western and Central Europe

  • Twente, Netherlands, University of Twente
  • Tours, France, Université de Tours

Eastern Europe

  • Krakow, Poland, Jagiellonian University
  • Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria, South West University

Southern Europe

  • Trento, Italy, Università di Trento
  • Salerno, Italy, University of Salerno
  • A Coruña, Spain, University of A Coruña
  • Salamanca, Spain, University of Salamanca

Location & approach