To content

Dean & Associate Deans

The Dean's Office is the strategic management body of the department and is elected by the Department Council for a four-year term. The Deans of the Department of Social Sciences have been in office since 01.10.2020.

[Translate to English:] © [Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]

Prof. Dr. Nicole Burzan (Dean)

© Aliona Kardash​/​TU Dortmund

Prof. Dr. Martina Brandt (Vice Dean for Research)

Portrait Prof. Dr. Martina Brandt © Aliona Kardash​/​TU Dortmund

AOR Dr. Arne Niederbacher (Vice Dean for Teaching)

© Aliona Kardash​/​TU Dortmund